Wednesday, 13. Dec 2017
 
Our space for your support.

It is only €1, but with it, you can change the world. With a small sum of just €1 on your room reservation, you can support the Munich Parents’ Initiative for Childhood Cancer Sufferers.  With this, you support the children affected and their families.  
Founded in 1985, the initiative aims to improve the lives of childhood cancer sufferers and their families. The children affected are supported throughout the course of their illness, and in the years that follow.  

The help the initiative provides ranges from immediate financial assistance to the payment of staff, to providing places to stay near the hospitals and ward equipment, to comprehensive after-care activities.  

These support services are exclusively funded through donations, the organisation’s board works on a voluntary basis.

For more information, see www.krebs-bei-kindern.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
The reservation head office is 24/7 available for you:
 
0800 80 800 800

Donnerstag, 19. Okt 2017
 
Unser Raum für Ihre Unterstützung.

Es ist nur 1 € – aber Sie können damit die Welt bewegen: Mit dem kleinen Beitrag von nur 1 € Ihrer Zimmerbuchung können Sie die Elterninitiative Krebskranke Kinder München e.V. unterstützen. Sie helfen damit betroffenen Kindern und deren Familien.

Oberstes Ziel der 1985 gegründeten Initiative ist es, die Lebenssituation krebskranker Kinder und Ihrer Familien zu verbessern. Die betroffenen Personen sollen während der Krankheitsphase, aber auch in den Jahren danach unterstützt werden.

Die Palette der Hilfsangebote reicht von der finanziellen Soforthilfe für Familien über die Bezahlung von Personal, Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Kliniknähe und Stations-Ausstattung bis hin zu umfangreichen Nachsorge-Aktivitäten.

Die Hilfsangebote finanzieren sich ausschließlich aus Spendengeldern, der Vorstand arbeitet ehrenamtlich.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf www.krebs-bei-kindern.de

 

 
 
 
 

 
Unsere tagesaktuellen Raten
 Einzel Doppel
19.10. Do.  99 €    99 €
20.10. Fr.  84 €    84 €
21.10. Sa.  84 €    84 €
22.10. So.  99 €    99 €
 
 

 
 
 
Unsere Reservierungszentrale ist 24/7 für Sie da:
 
0800 80 800 800